Clay County, Alabama

Chamber Board


Clay County Chamber of Commerce Board

Including individual contact information

We encourage members and non-members alike to communicate with us.  We appreciate the opinions of all and love to hear from you.  If not a member, consider joining and getJoin the Clay County Alabama Chamber of Commerceting involved. Together, we can all make a difference and make Clay County the best it can be.

President: Chris Jackson

Vice President/Secretary: Sam Brereton

2nd Vice President: Brandi Haynes

Board Members:

Breanna Walker

Matthew Williams

Ben Burton

Sonya Golden

Abbey Alvarez


Tiffany Young, CEO
P.O. Box 85 – Lineville, Al 36266

Comments are closed.